22 Jul

I was supposed to go today to a poetry slam that a friend is participating in and I got the ok to get out of work early and asked another co worker if he can pass by work and give me a lift. He was like I don’t know if I’ll have room in my car at first, and then he said that he think it will be ok and that he’ll have room, so I ordered a ticket.

And then like an hour before it started he gives me the most shitty excuse to why he can’t give me a lift, “he won’t gonna make it in time”. He litterlly went from one side of the city to the other but he “didn’t have time” to pick me up. One of the people who picked a ride with him hates me, so I’m guessing it was her just being a bitch.

But now I feel like shit because I wasn’t there to support my friend and because I got another prove that everyone hates me.

Not to mention that on the way home on my bicycle when I was all crying and shit, some crazy dude decide that it’s a good way to start yelling at me and to be in my way, and when I ignored him he just started to curse me.

I really wished I knew what is it about me that attracts so much antagonism.

Leave a Reply

