11 Jun

No one will even notice if I’m gone.

5 Responses to “”

  1. elizajaysays June 11, 2015 at 8:08 am #

    Yes they will. Please keep fighting. ❤

  2. matildaxo June 11, 2015 at 9:56 am #

    I think this sometimes because I don’t really have friends. Only people I know. But at least, now I know my family will. And that’s okay for now

    • thegitfiles51 June 11, 2015 at 9:58 am #

      My family will be the last to notice

      • matildaxo June 11, 2015 at 10:14 am #

        I don’t know your family so I can’t tell. However, if that’s true, it’s their loss. Maybe things look grey right now but it’s only temporary. you’ll meet new people someday. Fall in love hopefully. And find a “tribe” that will be devastated when you’re gone.

  3. operahell June 13, 2015 at 4:09 am #

    I wish I could give you a big hug and tell you, you are not alone. I know it feels like that right now, but someday the place you are right now will be the road behind you. You are not finished yet. ❤

Leave a Reply

