Aside 10 Sep

I don’t know if I should go to a Psychiatrist and ask for antidepressants. On one hand I don’t want to relay on pills to feel better, and I don’t think I really need them (if people weren’t shit and I had a job I think I’d be better).

But on the other hand I don’t want to feel like this anymore.

One Response to “”

  1. jadedwildcat September 10, 2013 at 7:21 pm #

    I’m going through the same conundrum, wondering if I should just go and ask for something to try and give me some relief… but then I too, am afraid of becoming dependent. What if someday I want to be drug-free, but then as soon as I get off of them, all the crushing sadness and panic just comes back?
    I wonder what I should do…

Leave a Reply

