Nothing New

5 Jul

I still haven’t found a job. 

I go to job interviews, but I really bad at them. I can’t “sell” myself, I don’t think I’m good enough for the job and I know they can fund someone better. I don’t have strengths, and I really hate talking to people.

And every time I send my resume and don’t get an answer, or I go to an interview and get rejected, I hate myself more. I will never have a normal life, friends, boyfriend, family…

And my dad way to “motivate” me is to not buy food and hygiene products, and to claim he has no money (and I know that it’s a lie).

 And I don’t know why I don’t just kill myself and get it over with    

Leave a Reply

