I Have No Backbone

31 Jan

I hate it when people meddling with certain things I do, you know, something that you want to make and you have your heart set on how and what. I know what I’m doing, I know what I want to do and how to get there. From stupid things like cooking to a collage paper. 

 

The problem is: I hate arguing with people, especially ones that think they know better or ones that I know they know better. I don’t know how to explain myself, I know what I want to do and what I want to say and how to say it but I don’t know how to explain is before it’s done. And every time someone says to me that my way is no good, and I can’t really explain to them why it actually is, I always back down and do it the way they want mw to. And the final result sucks, and I know it could have been better.  

Leave a Reply

